LOGO

Who is Who


Office of the Registrar General

Sonam Dorji

Registrar General

Contact No : +975-2-339160

Email ID : sdorji@bmhc.gov.bt

Nima Sangay

Deputy  Registrar

Contact No: +975-2-339159

Email ID: nsangay@bmhc.gov.bt

 

Jigme

Legal Officer

 

Education and Professional Service

Gaga Dukpa

Deputy Registrar

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:117)

Email ID: gdukpa@bmhc.gov.bt

Registration and Licensing Service

Deki Yangzom

Sr. Program Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:119)

Email ID: dyangzom@bmhc.gov.bt

 

Karma Tenzin

Program Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:121)

Email ID: ktenzin@bmhc.gov.bt

Administration and Finance Service

Pema Dorji

Sr. Adm/HR Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:105)

Email ID: pdorji@bmhc.gov.bt

Sonam Dorji

Sr. ICT Technical Associate

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:122)

Email ID: sonamd@bmhc.gov.bt

 

Jamyang Choden

Administrative Assistant 

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:120)

Email ID: jamyangc@bmhc.gov.bt

Dema

Accounts Assistant

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:107)

Email ID: demad@bmhc.gov.bt

Karma Sonam

Record Assistant

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:106)

Email ID: ksonam@bmhc.gov.bt

Sangay Chezom

Receptionist

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: sangaychoy@gmail.com

Kezang Wangmo

Messenger

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: kezang2014wangmo@gmail.com

Chencho

Driver

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: chencho1985chencho@gmail.com

Tshering Peldon

Clearner