LOGO

Who is Who


Bhutan Medical and Health Council

Her Excellency Lyonpo Dechen Wangmo

Minister of Health

President, General Council Body

 Dasho Dr. Pandup Tshering

Secretary of Ministry of Health

Vice President of General Council Body and Chairman of Executive Committee

Office of the Registrar

Kinga Jamphel

Registrar 

Contact No : +975-2-339160

Email ID : kjamphel@bmhc.gov.bt

Kelzang

P.A. to Registrar

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:118)

Email ID: kelzang@bmhc.gov.bt

Education and Professional Service

Gaga Dukpa

Deputy Registrar

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:117)

Email ID: gdukpa@bmhc.gov.bt

Registration and Licensing Service

Nima Sangay

Deputy  Registrar

Contact No: +975-2-339159

Email ID: nsangay@bmhc.gov.bt

Karma Tenzin

Sr. Program Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:121)

Email ID: ktenzin@bmhc.gov.bt

Karma Sonam

Record Assistant

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:106)

Email ID: ksonam@bmhc.gov.bt

Administration and HR Services

Pema Dorji

Sr. Adm/HR Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:105)

Email ID: pdorji@bmhc.gov.bt

Jamyang Choden

Sr. Administrative Assistant 

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:120)

Email ID: jamyangc@bmhc.gov.bt

Dema

Accounts Assistant

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:107)

Email ID: demad@bmhc.gov.bt

Chencho

Driver

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: chencho1985chencho@gmail.com

Sangay Chezom

Receptionist

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: sangaychoy@gmail.com

Kezang Wangmo

Messenger

Contact No: +975-2-331102

Email ID: kezang2014wangmo@gmail.com

Tshering Peldon

Cleaner

Legal Services

Pema Dorji

Legal Officer

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:104)

ICT Services

Sonam Dorji

Sr. ICTTA

Contact No: +975-2-331102 (Ext:122)

Email ID: sonamd@bmhc.gov.bt